Plaguecore's Blog

First Post!

I feel like it's about time I actually made a post here. I mentioned a while ago that I got back into fanfiction (albeit casually) because I looked up Assassin's Creed II fics while replaying it a while ago and found a really good Leonardo da Vinci x Ezio Auditore one that my partner and I went nuts for (and it's still updating!). Playing Fallout 4 made me want to start writing fics again, though...I'm a bit rusty since I haven't written fanfiction since...2015? 2016? And I haven't written proper fiction in a long time.

The main thing I need to write is Danse getting pegged by my Sole Survivor, I think whatever's wrong with Danse can be solved by him being pegged, especially if it's by an FTM top. I've been possessed lately. I will probably not share anything I write on here, but who knows.